STIL Series™

Modern 
Luxury
SELECT STIL SERIES

A Series™

Personalized Luxury
SELECT A SERIES

M Series™

Elite Personalized Luxury
SELECT M SERIES

R Series™

Personalized Quality
SELECT R SERIES

X Series™

Affordable Quality
SELECT X SERIES

Peaceful Body. Peaceful Mind. Peaceful Home.™

Unwind at the end of a stressful day. Bullfrog Spas® provides relaxing jet massages, tranquil mood lighting, and a calming waterfall to enhance your rejuvenation.

Reconnect with your family and friends. Bullfrog Spas® provides comfortable seating, beautiful designs, and an optional audio system to help you create lasting memories. 

Whats make a Bullfrog Spas® a Bullfrog Spas®?

Luxury details

Save Money and Energy

JetPak Therapy System™

CloudControl 2™

Customizable Colors

Image

Ready to own the world’s best hot tub?

Payment plans are available.

Image
Image

Delivery and Installation Included.

Don't worry, we take care of the delivery and installation

FAQ

Why do I need a spa?

Buying a hot tub is a sizeable investment in you, your family, and your health. It shouldn’t be taken lightly. The stress-relief, pain management, and time for quality conversation that comes with buying a hot tub is well worth the investment and effort up front.

  • Relief (pain management)
  • Connection (quality together time)
  • Escape (stress relief)
Why do I need a spa?

Buying a hot tub is a sizeable investment in you, your family, and your health. It shouldn’t be taken lightly. The stress-relief, pain management, and time for quality conversation that comes with buying a hot tub is well worth the investment and effort up front.

  • Relief (pain management)
  • Connection (quality together time)
  • Escape (stress relief)
Can a hot tub treat arthritis?

A study by Annals of the Rheumatic Diseases found that “hydrotherapy is often recommended to patients with arthritis as water provides a range of benefits, including the reduction of edema, pain relief, and reduced loading on damaged arthritic joints.” By soaking in warm water, the heat helps reduce the force of gravity which can place additional stress on joints, decrease swelling, and increase blood circulation. It can also relieve the symptoms of a variety of other ailments including high blood pressure, diabetes, Parkinson’s disease, fibromyalgia, gastrointestinal distress, and a lowered immunity.

What our clients say

A

Alain Boyte

Hello Martin, we received our Bullfrog spa yesterday. January 26, minus 12 degrees. I imagined it would have been complicated. Me and Annie would like to express our joy and gratitude to you for the delivery and professional installation. Your installation team is both colossal and caring. An A9 model is big, but they are pros, it took them 15 minutes to set up. Then you and your technician plugged in and turned on the spa. Everything is in order, clean and well assembled. In addition, you explained to me the operation and maintenance of the spa. Thank you Martin and your team.

M

Melvin Stein

The hot tub was a nice addition, thank you.

Série STIL™

Moderne
Luxe

SÉLECTIONNEZ SÉRIE STIL

Série A™

Luxe Personnalisé

SÉLECTIONNEZ SÉRIE A

Série M™

Luxe Personnalisé Elite

SÉLECTIONNEZ SÉRIE M

Série R™

Qualité Personnalisée

SÉLECTIONNEZ SÉRIE R

Série X™

Qualité Abordable

SÉLECTIONNEZ SÉRIE X

Corps pacifique. Esprit paisible. Maison paisible.™

Détendez-vous à la fin d'une journée stressante. Bullfrog Spas® propose des massages relaxants au jet, un éclairage d'ambiance tranquille et une cascade apaisante pour améliorer votre rajeunissement.

Renouez avec votre famille et vos amis. Bullfrog Spas® offre des sièges confortables, de superbes designs et un système audio en option pour vous aider à créer des souvenirs durables.

Qu'est-ce qui fait d'un Bullfrog Spas®
un Bullfrog Spas®?

Détails de luxe

Économisez de l'argent et de l'énergie

Système de thérapie JetPak™

CloudControl 2™

Couleurs personnalisables

Image

Prêt à posséder le meilleur spa du monde?

Des plans de paiement sont disponibles.

Image
Image

Livraison et installation incluses.

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous nous occupons de la livraison et de l'installation.

FAQ

Pourquoi ai-je besoin d'un spa?

L'achat d'un spa est un investissement considérable pour vous, votre famille et votre santé. Cela ne doit pas être pris à la légère. Le soulagement du stress, la gestion de la douleur et le temps consacré à une conversation de qualité associés à l'achat d'un spa valent bien l'investissement et les efforts nécessaires.

  • Soulagement (gestion de la douleur)
  • Connexion (temps de qualité ensemble)
  • Évasion (soulagement du stress)
Pourquoi ai-je besoin d'un spa?

L'achat d'un spa est un investissement considérable pour vous, votre famille et votre santé. Cela ne doit pas être pris à la légère. Le soulagement du stress, la gestion de la douleur et le temps consacré à une conversation de qualité associés à l'achat d'un spa valent bien l'investissement et les efforts nécessaires.

  • Soulagement (gestion de la douleur)
  • Connexion (temps de qualité ensemble)
  • Évasion (soulagement du stress)
Un spa peut-il traiter l'arthrite?

Une étude réalisée par Annals of the Rheumatic Diseases a révélé que «l'hydrothérapie est souvent recommandée aux patients souffrant d'arthrite, car l'eau offre une gamme d'avantages, notamment la réduction de l'œdème, le soulagement de la douleur et la réduction de la charge sur les articulations arthritiques endommagées.» En trempant dans de l'eau chaude, la chaleur aide à réduire la force de gravité qui peut exercer une pression supplémentaire sur les articulations, réduire le gonflement et augmenter la circulation sanguine. Il peut également soulager les symptômes de diverses autres affections, notamment l'hypertension artérielle, le diabète, la maladie de Parkinson, la fibromyalgie, la détresse gastro-intestinale et une immunité réduite.

Ce que disent nos clients

A

Alain Boyte

Bonjour Martin, nous avons reçu notre spa Bullfrog hier. 26 janvier, moins 12 degrés. J'imaginais qua ça aurait été compliqué. Moi et Annie tenons à t'exprimer notre joie et notre reconnaissance pour la livraison et l'installation professionnelle. Ton équipe d'installation est à la fois colosse et attentionnée. Un modèle A9, c'est gros, mais ils sont des pros, ça leur a pris 15 minutes à mettre en place. Ensuite, toi et ton technicien avez branché et mis en marche le spa. Tout est en ordre, propre et bien monté. De plus, tu m'as bien expliqué le fonctionnement et l'entretien du spa. Merci Martin et à ton équipe.

M

Melvin Stein

Cada cu hidromasaj a fost un plus frumos, mulțumesc.